Giving

Advancement Staff

Contact any of the advancement staff for help making a gift, connecting with alumni, or finding a faculty expert for a media story.

Office of Advancement

Brenda Betts
Associate Dean for Advancement
217-333-5545
bbetts@illinois.edu

 

Misty Oakley
Administrative Assistant
217-333-2762
moakley@illinois.edu

Jackie Sturdyvin
Office Support Specialist
217-244-0680
strdyvn@illinois.edu

Alumni Affairs/Special Events

Mindy Spencer
Associate Director
217-333-1813
mindys@illinois.edu

Communications and Marketing

Christine Beuoy
Director
217-244-1562
beuoy@illinois.edu

Debra Domal
Media Communication Specialist
217-265-8511
domal@illinois.edu

Development

M. Christine Dietrich
Associate Director for Advancement
217-300-0490
cdietric@illinois.edu

David H. Hamilton
Associate Director of Annual Funds
217-244-5614
davidh@illinois.edu